McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

SpeedyPC Pro

Very Good 4.00 out of 5
11 customer reviews  
 
 
     
 
charlesJ
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"this program did all"
 07 February 2012
from not long after I purchased my computer it seemed like it was veryyyy slow to get started. After running speedypc pro I noticed that there was an immediate difference in how fast it was able to start up!! . knowing a little bit about computers myself I understood that removing some of the startup programs would make a difference, and this program did all that and more. effective doesnít do it justice, everything I can see about this program so far has been remarkable!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Cherry_BOMB
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Canít make coffee anymore while I wait for my computer to start, but thatís a good thing."
 03 February 2012
My computer used to take so long to start up that I would actually make my coffee as I waited forever for my computer to boot up. After using speedypc once my computer now starts faster than it did when it was new. This product works!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
fast2go
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"slow bootup fixed"
 03 February 2012
My computer had issues every other time I turned it and attempted to bootup. speedypcc helped take care of the issues immediately after the first run of the program. Very happy to have my computer back!!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
GeorgeV
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"great support !"
 21 January 2012
Thanks paretologic for your great support, My pc speed is now awesome back to normal :)
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
blackanjl
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"this software is good"
 21 January 2012
it clears history / registry / junkfiles / very fast! good to use to clean ur pc but is it not free.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
nana1964
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"works great"
 21 January 2012
I haven't found any Cons, I would recommend this tool for everyone.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Sewjean
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Did I get scammed?"
 20 January 2012
I signed up and paid $39.94 for Speedy PC Pro, and the young man promised that he could make my 10 yr old computer like brand new. After he scanned it he showed me all that was wrong, then said it would cost another $299.95 to do it. His supervisor offered to give me a discount down to $199.95, and after I said I couldn't afford that either, he said $79.95! I refused, and he disconnected. I hope I can get my $39.95 back. If that is the way they do business, I don't want to deal with them at all!
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
Katedane
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Improved my old pc"
 06 January 2012
After few scans, now my old desktop computer starts faster. Thank you.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
GeorgeCapt
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"Did the job"
 04 January 2012
It cleaned lots of junk files.I could see not much improvement in my computer speed.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 
alphalord
(Anonymous user)
 
 
"i really LIKE this tool"
 02 January 2012
This software really help my wife PC , but make sure to download speedypc pro not speedy PC they have 2 versions which the pro version is 200% better then the standard one.
 
 Was this helpful?  Yes   No       Write a review      Report
 
 1  > 2 
Does it Really Work?
 
  • 18%
  • 82%

In the total of 11 user votes,9  user(s) recommanded SpeedyPC Pro and 2 user(s) did not prefer SpeedyPC Pro.

 

Popular InRegistry Cleaners

 
SpeedyPC Pro
(11) User reviews
 
 
RegCure Pro
(6) User reviews
 
 
FixCleaner
(14) User reviews
 
 
Regzooka
(9) User reviews
 
 
Regwork
(14) User reviews
 
 
 Most Popular Articles
 
 • Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death
 • A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCís Speed and Performance
 • Addressing a Cluttered Registry
 • What Makes Your Computer Slow
 • Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems
 
 
Advertisement
 
 
 
 
   Software Categories    Buyer’s Guides    Recent Articles    Stats
   Anti Spyware/Virus    How to buy Anti Spyware/Virus    Dealing with the Blue Screen of Death    Total user reviews: 130
   Driver Tools    Buyer’s Checklist for Driver Tools    A Clean Registry is Vital to Your PCís Speed and Performance    Total Software: 197
   Data Recovery    How to buy Registry Cleaners software    Addressing a Cluttered Registry    Total premium revirews: 29
   File Utilities        What Makes Your Computer Slow    Late update date: 2014-04-20
   Personal Security        Quickly and Automatically Fix Windows Registry Problems    
   Registry Cleaners        How Registry Works on Your PC    



Copyright © comparepcsoftware.com • About us • Contact us • Submit a product • Affiliate Disclosure • Privacy • Terms and conditions • Site map